Om Solna Judoklubb

Fakta

Föreningsnummer (RF): 12121-60
Organisationsnummer: 815200-8580
Plusgiro (PG): 448954-8

Styrelse

Följande personer är valda vid årsmötet 2024.

Ordförande

Ylva Stiller
ylva@solnajudo.se

Kassör

Magnus Ask
magnus@solnajudo.se

Sekreterare

Larssa Andin
larssa@solnajudo.se

Vice Ordförande

Gabor Laszlo
gabor@solnajudo.se

Ledamöter

Sara Ek
sara@solnajudo.se

Alex Minui
alex@solnajudo.se

Ivana Girdzijauskas
ivana@solnajudo.se

Stefan Isaksen
stefan.isaksen@solnajudo.se

Niss Jonas Carlsson
nissjonas@solnajudo.se

Valberedning

Ala Shakrah
ala@solnajudo.se

Klubbnyheter

Årsmötet

Välkommen till styrelsen säger vi till Ylva och Nils som...

Läs mer